By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

The Innovation Committee

A small group of incredible RevOps Co-op members
shaping the future of the community

scribbles 2

Meet the Innovation Committee

The RevOps Co-op Innovation Committee is a small group of RevOps Co-op members that support the RevOps Co-op leadership in program development, community strategy and future community initiatives.

Interested in joining the committee? Drop us a line at to learn more.

Jen Bergren, Head of Operations

Griffin Lee, Business Development

Camela Thompson, Director of Growth

CaliberMind Logo

Blake Kendrick, RevOps Manager

Sebastien van Heyningen, President

Central Metric Customer Relationship Management Platform Logo

Nicole Smith, Head of RevOps

Trevor Greyson, GTM BizTech Lead

Stephen Krikorian, Rev Systems Manager

Robert Gammon, Director of RevOps

cortado group logo

Our values are core to the community that we are building